MagicCon 2 | Stargast | Kevin McNally
Kevin McNally
19. January 2018
MagicCon 2 | Stargast | Martin Klebba

MagicCon 2 | Stargast | Martin Klebba

The pirate crew around Captain Jack Sparrow will get further reinforcement with Martin Klebba at MagicCon 2018, so that the “Black Pearl” will certainly soon be able to set off towards Bonn.

Born in Troy, Michigan, the actor and stuntman mimics team member Marty in four of the successful Pirates of the Caribbean adventures. Martin Klebba has been in the film business since 2001 and has been involved in many well-known productions since then. Among them are movie hits like Planet of the Apes, The Haunded Mansion, Men in Black II, Van Helsing, Hancock and Jurassic World (Stunts). Also in TV-series the busy Martin is represented with appearances like for example in Malcom in the Middle, Charmed, Scrubs, CSI: Crime Scene Investigation, CSI: NY or Bones. In the animated film Happy Feet he can be heard in a speaking role.

We are curious to see what exciting stories Martin Klebba will tell at MagicCon.

IMPORTANT NOTE ON TICKETING:

Due to special contractual agreements with this guest, Martin Klebba’s autograph and photo session vouchers are not included in the purchase price of the Silver, Gold and Platinum tickets. Please take note of this fact.

Appearance: On all convention days
Autograph: EUR 25,00  -  Photosession: EUR 30,00

Autographs and Photosessions are not included in the entry ticket. Appearance of actors are subject to work commitment. Autograph sessions are usually held on Saturday and Sunday only. When purchasing photosession tickets online, please inform in advance when the respective photo sessions are scheduled for the respective guest (program is online about 8 weeks before the start of the convention).


Order your ticket here   Order an autograph via Send-in-Service

!!NEW!! FedCon Send-In !!NEW!!
You are not able to join MagicCon, you are too busy or on vacation, but although you wanna get an autograph of your beloved actor? For that we invented our Send-in-Service. In our nerd shop - The Space Store - you can either order a standard autograph on a high-gloss photo, or you can send us your item (photo, poster, book, DVD, etc.) and we will have it signed by the star at the event.

Sources & additional links for Martin Klebba:

Wikipedia, IMDb, Twitter, Instagram

http://www.starcontinuum.net

MagicCon 2 | Stargast | Kevin McNally
Kevin McNally
19. Januar 2018
MagicCon 2 | Stargast | Martin Klebba

MagicCon 2 | Stargast | Martin Klebba

Die Piraten-Crew rund um Captain Jack Sparrow bekommt mit Martin Klebba weitere Verstärkung auf der MagicCon 2018, so dass die „Black Pearl“ sicherlich schon bald in Richtung Bonn aufbrechen kann.

Der in Troy, Michigan geborene Schauspieler und Stuntman mimt in vier der erfolgreichen Pirates of the Caribbean-Abenteuern das Mannschaftsmitglied Marty. Seit 2001 ist Martin Klebba im Filmgeschäft und war seitdem schon an vielen bekannten Produktionen beteiligt. Darunter finden sich Kinohits wie Planet der Affen, Die Geistervilla, Men in Black II, Van Helsing, Hancock und Jurassic World (Stunts). Auch in TV-Serien ist der vielbeschäftigte Martin mit Auftritten wie z. B. in Malcom mittendrin, Charmed – Zauberhafte Hexen, Scrubs – Die Anfänger, CSI: Den Tätern auf der Spur, CSI: NY oder Bones – Die Knochenjägern vertreten. Im Animationsfilm Happy Feet ist er in einer Sprechrolle zu hören.

Wir dürfen gespannt darauf sein, welche spannenden Geschichten Martin Klebba auf der MagicCon zum Besten geben wird.

WICHTIGER HINWEIS ZUM TICKETERWERB:

Aufgrund besonderer vertraglicher Vereinbarungen mit diesem Gast sind Autogramm- und Photosession-Gutscheine von Martin Klebba nicht im Kaufpreis der Silber-, Gold- und Platin-Tickets enthalten. Wir bitten um entsprechende Kenntnisnahme.

Anwesend: An allen Con-Tagen
Autogramm: EUR 25,00  -  Fotosession: EUR 30,00

Autogramme und Fotosessions sind nicht im Eintritt enthalten. Auftritte von Schauspielern können bei Drehverpflichtungen kurzfristig abgesagt werden. Autogrammstunden finden in der Regel nur Samstag und Sonntag statt. Beim Online-Kauf von Photosession Tickets bitte vorher informieren, wann die jeweiligen Photosessions für den jeweiligen Star angesetzt sind (Programm ist ca. 8 Wochen vor Conventionbeginn online).


Bestelle hier dein Ticket   Bestelle ein Autogramm über den Send-in-Service*

!!NEU!! FedCon Send-In !!NEU!!
Du kannst nicht zur MagicCon kommen, du bist geschäftlich verhindert oder im Urlaub, möchtest aber trotzdem von deinem Lieblingsstar ein Autogramm haben? Genau dafür haben wir einen Send-in-Service ins Leben gerufen. In unserem Nerd-Shop kannst du dir entweder ein Standardautogramm auf einem Hochglanzfoto sichern oder du schickst uns deine Vorlage (Foto, Poster, Buch, DVD, usw.) zu, und wir lassen es für dich auf der MagicCon von dem Star unterschreiben.

Quellen & weiterführende Links zu Martin Klebba:

Wikipedia, IMDb, Twitter, Instagram

http://www.maskworld.com/german/department/original-kostueme?utm_source=kooperation&utm_medium=fedcon&utm_campaign=banner