MagicCon 3 | Workshop | Cosplay-Fotografie
Cosplay Photography
16. October 2018
MagicCon 3 | Workshop | Cosplay-Posing

MagicCon 3 | Workshop | Cosplay-Posing

The workshop Cosplay Posing is, as the title says, about the right posing in the outfit. Targeted to the cosplayer, his costume, the accessories and the personal possibilities. What can you do? What should you rather not try? What should we pay attention to? We’ll tackle that together and then start well prepared with our own cosplay.

MagicCon 3 | Workshop | Cosplay

MagicCon 3 | Workshop | Cosplay

Workshop leader: Blur of Color
Max. attendance: 15  -  Pre-registration at: TBA
Fee: TBA  -  Duration: 90 min
The Workshop will be held in: german  -  Material to be brought: Fun
Blur of Color Photography aka Souly aka Julian Zechlin ... so I've been photographing cosplayer and cosplay myself since 2008 and 2005. quite a long time and in this time a bit of knowledge has settled, which I like to share with you now.

The scenes are constantly changing and you have to stay up-to-date to keep up. By that I don't mean the newest equipment, but more to have always new ideas. And if I don't lack one, then that's creativity!

Whether on land, in the air or under water, the camera accompanies me everywhere. Almost already grown you can say. Location-technically I have touched almost all areas already once and can make my experiences available to you, until you have collected own.

Together with Janine Flegel and Sabrina Tantarn I have been shooting for seven years. We are a close-knit team and can surely answer some burning questions. From the point of view of the photographer, the cosplayer and the helper, who is always allowed to come with us!

Sources & additional links for Cosplay Posing:

Facebook

http://www.starcontinuum.net

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

MagicCon 3 | Workshop | Cosplay-Fotografie
Cosplay-Fotografie
16. Oktober 2018
MagicCon 3 | Workshop | Cosplay-Posing

MagicCon 3 | Workshop | Cosplay-Posing

Im Workshop Cosplay-Posing geht es, wie der Titel schon sagt, um das richtige Posing im Outfit. Gezielt abgestimmt auf den Cosplayer, sein Kostüm, die Accessoires und die persönlichen Möglichkeiten. Was kann man tun? Was sollte man lieber nicht versuchen? Worauf achten? Das werden wir zusammen angehen und dann gut vorbereitet mit dem eigenen Cosplay loslegen.

MagicCon 3 | Workshop | Cosplay

MagicCon 3 | Workshop | Cosplay

Workshopleitung: Blur of Color
Max. Teilnehmerzahl: 15  -  Voranmeldung unter: TBA
Unkostenbeitrag: TBA  -  Dauer: 90 min
Workshop findet statt in: Deutsch  -  Mitzubringendes Material: Spaß
Blur of Color Fotografie aka Souly aka Julian Zechlin ... also ich fotografiere seid 2008 Cosplayer und cosplaye selbst seit 2005. Eine ganz schön lange Zeit und in dieser hat sich ein bisschen Wissen festgesetzt, welches ich jetzt gerne mit euch teilen mag.

Die Szenen sind im stetigen Wandel und man muss up-to-date bleiben um mitzuhalten. Damit meine ich nicht jetzt das neueste Equipment, sondern mehr, immer neue Ideen zu haben. Und wenn es mir an einem nicht mangelt, dann ist das Kreativität!

Egal ob auf dem Land, in der Luft oder unter Wasser, die Kamera begleitet mich überall mit hin. Fast schon angewachsen kann man wohl sagen. Location-technisch habe ich fast alle Bereiche bereits einmal berührt und kann euch meine Erfahrungen zur Verfügung stellen, bis ihr eigene gesammelt habt.

Zusammen mit Janine Flegel und Sabrina Tantarn shoote ich seit sieben Jahren. Wir sind ein engespieltes Team und können euch sicher einige brennende Fragen beantworten. Aus Sicht des Fotografen, des Cosplayers und des Helferleins, der immer mitkommen darf!

Quellen & weiterführende Links zu Cosplay-Posing:

Facebook

http://www.starcontinuum.net

Schreibe einen Kommentar

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert.