Die Geisterakten
15. April 2022

MagicCon 5 | Specials | Whisky Tastings | Spirit of the Highlands

This year Spirit of the Highlands presents you two different whisky tastings at MagicCon 5.

1x “Scottish Round Trip” (six whiskies from the Scottish whisky regions. Each region has its typical character) and NEW 1x “Legends & Tales” (six very special whisk(e)ys with extraordinary stories). From fruity to smoky, everything is represented. We want to surprise you with the range of tastes! The participation price includes the tasting of the mentioned whiskies.

The exact dates can be found in the online program.

All you need to bring is a good mood and the enjoyment of fine spirits.

Duration: approx. 60 minutes

Please contact us early and buy your tickets at info@spirit-of-the-highlands.de or +4917663658090 (WhatsApp is also welcome).

Cost: 25 Euro per person (tickets by advance payment, remaining tickets directly at the booth) ONLY LONG AS THE STOCK LASTS!

For further information please contact us at the booth, by phone or WhatsApp (info see above).

With the registration the minimum age of 18 years is confirmed.

Spirit of the Highlands, a small whisk(e)y specialist from Münsterland, offers 2x the opportunity to participate in a whisky tasting at MagicCon 5. In addition, the noble spirits can also be tasted and purchased at the booth on site.

For several years, Stephanie "Rose" and Dominik Wagner have been involved with the water of life, still learning themselves and happy to meet many great people. At their tasting booth, they offer over two hundred open whisk(e)ys, r(h)ums and liqueurs, all of which can be sampled by the glass on site (or as a small bottle to test at home).

Some bottlings have the lovers of the Scottish national drink also directly for purchase. Special requests are of course gladly fulfilled. There is also the possibility to ask in advance if the two whisky connoisseurs can bring something especially for you.

Stephanie "Rose" and Dominik Wagner from Spirit of the Highlands are looking forward to an unforgettable MagicCon event!

Sources & additional links for Whisky Tastings 2022:

Website Facebook

http://www.space-store.de

Comments are closed.

MagicCon 5 | Specials | Auf Spurensuche im Jenseits | Die Geisterakten
Die Geisterakten
15. April 2022
MagicCon 5 | Specials | Whisky Tastings | Spirit of the Highlands

MagicCon 5 | Specials | Whisky Tastings | Spirit of the Highlands

Dieses Jahr präsentiert euch Spirit of the Highlands zwei verschiede Whisky Tastings auf der MagicCon 5.

1x „Schottische Rundreise“ (sechs Whiskys aus den schottischen Whiskyregionen. Jede Region hat ihren typischen Charakter) und NEU 1x „Legenden & Sagen“ (sechs ganz besondere Whisk(e)ys mit außergewöhnlichen Geschichten). Von fruchtig bis rauchig ist alles vertreten. Wir möchten dich mit der Bandbreite des Geschmacks überraschen! Im Teilnahmepreis ist die Verkostung der genannten Whiskys enthalten.

Die genauen Termine sind aus dem Onlineprogramme ersichtlich.

Mitbringen müsst ihr nur gute Laune und den Genuss an schönen Spirituosen.

Dauer: ca. 60 Minuten

Meldet euch bitte frühzeitig bei uns und kauft die Karten unter info@spirit-of-the-highlands.de oder +4917663658090 (gerne auch WhatsApp).

Kosten: 25 Euro pro Person (Karten per Vorkasse, Restkarten direkt am Stand) NUR SOLANGE DER VORRAT REICHT!

Weitere Informationen bei uns am Stand, per Telefon oder WhatsApp (Infos siehe oben).

Mit der Anmeldung wird das Mindestalter von 18 Jahren bestätigt.

Spirit of the Highlands, ein kleiner Whisk(e)yspezialist aus dem Münsterland, bietet auf der MagicCon 5 2x die Gelegenheit, an einem Whisky Tasting teilzunehmen. Zudem können die edlen Spirituosen auch am Stand vor Ort verkostet und erworben werden.

Seit einigen Jahren beschäftigen sich Stephanie “Rose” und Dominik Wagner mit dem Wasser des Lebens, lernen dabei immer noch selbst dazu und freuen sich, viele tolle Leute kennen zu lernen. An ihrem Verkostungsstand bieten sie über zweihundert offene Whisk(e)ys, R(h)um und Liköre, die alle im Glas vor Ort (oder als kleine Flasche zum Testen daheim) verkostet werden können.

Einige Abfüllungen haben die Liebhaber des schottischen Nationalgetränks auch direkt zum Kauf dabei. Sonderwünsche werden natürlich gerne erfüllt. Es besteht auch die Möglichkeit, im Vorfeld anzufragen, ob die beiden Whisky-Kenner speziell etwas für dich mitbringen können.

Stephanie „Rose“ und Dominik Wagner von Spirit of the Highlands freuen sich auf eine unvergessliche MagicCon-Veranstaltung!

Quellen & weiterführende Links zu Whisky Tastings 2022:

Website Facebook

https://www.journal-of-the-whills.de/

Es können keine Kommentare abgegeben werden.