Sophia Nomvete
26. August 2022

MagicCon 5 | Stargast | Ismael Cruz Córova

Ismael Cruz Córdova can currently be seen as the lead role (the Elb Arondir) of Amazon Studios’ highly-anticipated series Lord of the Rings: The Rings of Power, which was released September 2nd, 2022.

Next Up, Ismael can be seen in Paramount+’s upcoming thriller feature Finestkind, opposite Ben Foster. He was last seen in David E. Kelley’s HBO miniseries The Undoing opposite Nicole Kidman and Hugh Grant for director Susanne Bier, Working Title’s period feature Mary Queen of Scots opposite Saoirse Ronan and Margot Robbie, and as the male lead in Sony Pictures’ remake of the Oscar nominated film Miss Bala. Previous credits include the feature Settlers for IFC, which premiered at Tribeca Film Festival, the third season of the Anonymous Content / Epix series Berlin Station, the fourth season of Showtime’s Ray Donovan opposite Liev Schreiber, as well as Ang Lee’s Billy Lynn’s Long Halftime Walk. Ismael Cruz Córdova is a graduate of NYU’s Tisch School of the Arts.

Appearance: On all convention days
Autograph: EUR 40,00  -  Photosession: EUR 45,00

Autographs and Photosessions are not included in the entry ticket. Appearance of actors are subject to work commitment. Autograph sessions are usually held on Saturday and Sunday only. When purchasing photosession tickets online, please inform in advance when the respective photo sessions are scheduled for the respective guest (program is online about 8 weeks before the start of the convention).


Order your ticket here   

Sources & additional links for Ismael Cruz Córdova:

Wikipedia, IMDb, Instagram, Twitter

https://www.journal-of-the-whills.de/

Comments are closed.

MagicCon 5 | Stargast | Sophia Nomvete
Sophia Nomvete
26. August 2022
MagicCon 5 | Stargast | Ismael Cruz Córova

MagicCon 5 | Stargast | Ismael Cruz Córova

Ismael Cruz Córdova ist derzeit in der Hauptrolle als Arondir der mit Spannung erwarteten Serie Der Herr der Ringe: Die Ringe der Macht (Amazon Studios) zu sehen, die am 2. September 2022 veröffentlicht wurde.

Als Nächstes ist Ismael in kommendem Thriller Finestkind (Paramount+) an der Seite von Ben Foster zu sehen. Zuletzt war er in David E. Kelleys HBO-Miniserie The Undoing an der Seite von Nicole Kidman und Hugh Grant unter der Regie von Susanne Bier zu sehen, im Historienfilm Mary Queen of Scots (Working Titles) an der Seite von Saoirse Ronan und Margot Robbie und als männliche Hauptrolle in Sony Pictures’ Remake des Oscar-nominierten Films Miss Bala. Zu seinen früheren Rollen gehören der Spielfilm Settlers (IFC), der auf dem Tribeca Film Festival Premiere feierte, die dritte Staffel der Anonymous Content/Epix-Serie Berlin Station, die vierte Staffel von Showtime’s Ray Donovan mit Liev Schreiber sowie Ang Lee’s Die irre Heldentour des Billy Lynn.

Ismael Cruz Córdova ist Absolvent der NYU’s Tisch School of the Arts.

Anwesend: An allen Con-Tagen
Autogramm: EUR 40,00  -  Fotosession: EUR 45,00

Autogramme und Fotosessions sind nicht im Eintritt enthalten. Auftritte von Schauspielern können bei Drehverpflichtungen kurzfristig abgesagt werden. Autogrammstunden finden in der Regel nur Samstag und Sonntag statt. Beim Online-Kauf von Photosession Tickets bitte vorher informieren, wann die jeweiligen Photosessions für den jeweiligen Star angesetzt sind (Programm ist ca. 8 Wochen vor Conventionbeginn online).


Bestelle hier dein Ticket   

Quellen & weiterführende Links zu Ismael Cruz Córdova:

Wikipedia, IMDb, Instagram, Twitter

http://www.space-store.de

Es können keine Kommentare abgegeben werden.