MagicCon 3 | Workshop | Historische und Fantasy-Tänze
Historical and Fantasy Dances
8. December 2018
MagicCon 3 | Workshop | Magic: The Gathering - Einstieg
Magic: The Gathering – Getting started
6. February 2019
MagicCon 3 | Workshop | Fellowship-Blatt aus Perlen

MagicCon 3 | Workshop | Fellowship-Blatt aus Perlen

You like to do handicrafts and you are a fan of The Lord of the Rings? You have steady hands and have always been a part of the Fellowship in your fantasy? Then the workshop Fellowship leaf made of pearls by Feliciana Mokry is just the thing for you.

From small Rocailles pearls (approx. 2 mm diameter) we thread with the help of a brass wire the leaf of the Fellowship from The Lord of the Rings. An eyelet is threaded in so that you can wear your homemade Fellowship leaf as a pendant on a necklace at the end. After an introduction and explanation of the technique, you can get started yourself. Of course, especially at the beginning everything is explained and demonstrated step by step.

What do you need? Except a little bit of tact for the small pearls and a little patience just fun with handicrafts and maybe a pinch of Ring” nostalgia.

The contribution to expenses includes the beads, the wire, the eyelet, the chain and a manual. In addition, all other required materials are provided. A registration list will be available at the information desk from the beginning of the convention.

MagicCon 3 | Workshop | Fellowship leaf made of pearls - by Feliciana Mokry

MagicCon 3 | Workshop | Fellowship leaf made of pearls – by Feliciana Mokry

Workshop leader: Feliciana Mokry
Max. attendance: 12  -  Pre-registration at: TBA
Fee: EUR 5,00  -  Duration: 90-120 min
The Workshop will be held in: german and english
I, Feliciana, make and thread with Rocaille beads about since I am 12 years old. I taught myself the necessary technique with the help of books. At that time it was still bead animals, which I made and which always was great fun for me.

When I found instructions for fantasy animals and fantasy creatures, I came up with the idea of changing fantasy figures or designing completely new ones myself. That's how I made the dragon head as a key fob, which I made in workshops at past conventions with many participants. At last I designed the manual for the Fellowship leaf, which celebrated its premiere at MagicCon 2.
http://www.robots-and-dragons.de/

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

MagicCon 3 | Workshop | Historische und Fantasy-Tänze
Historische und Fantasy-Tänze
8. Dezember 2018
MagicCon 3 | Workshop | Magic: The Gathering - Einstieg
Magic: The Gathering – Einstieg
6. Februar 2019
MagicCon 3 | Workshop | Fellowship-Blatt aus Perlen

MagicCon 3 | Workshop | Fellowship-Blatt aus Perlen

Du bastelst gerne und bist Herr der Ringe-Fan? Du hast ruhige Hände und warst in deiner Fantasie sowieso schon immer ein Teil der Gefährten? Dann ist der Workshop Fellowship-Blatt aus Perlen von Feliciana Mokry genau der richtige Programmpunkt für dich.

Aus kleinen Rocailles-Perlen (ca. 2 mm Durchmesser) fädeln wir mit Hilfe eines Messingdrahts das Blatt der Gefährten aus Der Herr der Ringe. Dabei wird eine Öse mit eingefädelt, sodass du am Ende dein selbstgemachtes Fellowship-Blatt als Anhänger an einer Kette tragen kannst. Nach einer Einführung und Erklärung der Technik, darfst du direkt selbst loslegen. Natürlich wird vor allem zu Beginn alles Schritt für Schritt erklärt und demonstriert.

Was du dafür brauchst? Außer ein bisschen Fingerspitzengefühl für die kleinen Perlen und ein wenig Geduld nur Spaß am Basteln sowie vielleicht eine Prise Herr der Ringe-Nostalgie.

Im Unkostenbeitrag sind die Perlen, der Draht, die Öse, die Kette sowie eine Anleitung enthalten. Zusätzlich werden alle sonstigen benötigten Materialen bereitgestellt. Eine Anmeldeliste wird ab Beginn der Con am Infostand ausliegen.

MagicCon 3 | Workshop | Fellowship-Blatt aus Perlen - mit Feliciana Mokry

MagicCon 3 | Workshop | Fellowship-Blatt aus Perlen – mit Feliciana Mokry

Workshopleitung: Feliciana Mokry
Max. Teilnehmerzahl: 12  -  Voranmeldung unter: TBA
Unkostenbeitrag: EUR 5,00  -  Dauer: 120 min
Workshop findet statt in: Deutsch und Englisch
Ich, Feliciana Mokry, bastle und fädele mit Rocaille-Perlen ungefähr seit ich 12 Jahre alt bin. Die erforderliche Technik habe ich mir mit Hilfe von Büchern selbst beigebracht. Damals waren es noch Perlentiere, die ich gefertigt habe, und was mir immer großen Spaß gemacht hat.

Als ich Anleitungen zu Fantasy-Tieren und Fantasy-Gestalten fand, kam mir die Idee, selbst Fantasiefiguren abzuändern oder ganz neu zu entwerfen. Daraus entstand der Drachenkopf als Schlüsselanhänger, den ich in Workshops auf vergangenen Conventions mit vielen Teilnehmern gebastelt habe. Zuletzt entwarf ich die Anleitung für das Gefährten-Blatt, welches auf der MagicCon 2 seine Premiere feierte.
http://www.maskworld.com/german/department/original-kostueme?utm_source=kooperation&utm_medium=fedcon&utm_campaign=banner

Schreibe einen Kommentar

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert.