Tanz / Dance II (fortg. / advanced)
6. February 2020
Impro-Workshop
18. February 2020

MagicCon 4 | Workshop | TCG Magic: The Gathering | by C. Schnelle & F. Mokry

Magicians, magic, magical beings – all things that should not be missing at MagicCon. You always wanted to slip into the role of a magician yourself and compete with others? Then the workshop for the TradingCardGame (TCG) Magic: The Gathering is just right for you. Summon dragons, vampires and other creatures of fantasy history and compete against other players in exciting rounds. The workshop is primarily aimed at beginners with little or no experience in the game, but players with experience are of course also welcome.

First of all, players are familiarized with the basics and rules of the game. After this short introduction, the first games should start as soon as possible. All participants will be equipped with the necessary materials and are allowed to keep them at the end of the workshop.

MagicCon 4 | Workshop | TCG Magic: The Gathering | by C. Schnelle & F. Mokry

MagicCon 4 | Workshop | TCG Magic: The Gathering | by C. Schnelle & F. Mokry

Players with their own decks are also welcome to participate in the workshop. You can simply come into the room in the second workshop hour and join in. There is no participation fee for the free game, but please bring your own decks.

Registration is possible at the information desk or (if there are still places available) in the workshop room.

Workshop leader: C. Schnelle & F. Mokry
Max. attendance: 16  -  Pre-registration at: TBA
Fee: EUR 5,00  -  Duration: 120 min
The Workshop will be held in: german and english
Over twenty years ago I (Christoph) discovered the game Magic: The Gathering for myself. The variety of the game and a super nice community made sure that I have accompanied this hobby from my young years until today. Besides countless private games with friends, I also play this game regularly on official tournaments.

Besides collecting and playing Magic: The Gathering, I like to spend my free time with a hike or try out different creative projects (also here the topic Magic: The Gathering is often in the foreground).

This year Feliciana supports me in the organisation and realisation of the workshop. She has been playing as a hobby player for almost a year. We are looking forward to some exciting games with you.
http://www.maskworld.com/german/department/original-kostueme?utm_source=kooperation&utm_medium=fedcon&utm_campaign=banner

Comments are closed.

MagicCon 4 | Workshop | Tanz / Dance II (Fortg. / Advanced) | by Knobloch-Maas / Servatius
Tanz / Dance II (fortg. / advanced)
6. Februar 2020
MagicCon 4 | Workshop | Impro-Workshop | by Lori Dungey
Impro-Workshop
18. Februar 2020
MagicCon 4 | Workshop | TCG Magic: The Gathering | by C. Schnelle & F. Mokry

MagicCon 4 | Workshop | TCG Magic: The Gathering | by C. Schnelle & F. Mokry

Zauberer, Magic, magische Wesen – Alles Dinge, die auf der MagicCon nicht fehlen dürfen. Du wolltest schon immer mal selber in die Rolle eines Zauberers schlüpfen und dich mit anderen messen? Dann ist der Workshop zum TradingCardGame (TCG) Magic: The Gathering genau das Richtige für dich. Beschwöre Drachen, Vampire und andere Kreaturen der Fantasygeschichte und tritt in spannenden Runden gegen andere Spieler an. Der Workshop richtet sich in erster Linie an Einsteiger mit wenig bis keine Erfahrungen im Spiel, Spieler mit Erfahrung sind aber natürlich auch herzlichst willkommen.

Zunächst werden die Spieler mit den Grundlagen und Regeln des Spiels vertraut gemacht. Nach dieser kurzen Einführung soll es natürlich schnellst möglichst mit den ersten Partien losgehen. Alle Teilnehmer werden mit den nötigen Materialien ausgestattet und dürfen diese am Ende des Workshops natürlich auch behalten.

MagicCon 4 | Workshop | TCG Magic: The Gathering | by C. Schnelle & F. Mokry

MagicCon 4 | Workshop | TCG Magic: The Gathering | by C. Schnelle & F. Mokry

Gerne sind auch Spieler mit eigenen Decks eingeladen am Workshop teilzunehmen. Hierzu könnt ihr einfach in der zweiten Workshopstunde in den Raum kommen und mitmachen. Für das freie Spiel ist keine Teilnahmegebühr zu entrichten, bringt dort aber bitte eure eigenen Decks mit.

Eine Anmeldung ist vor Ort an der Information möglich oder (wenn noch Plätze frei sind) im Workshopraum.

Workshopleitung: C. Schnelle & F. Mokry
Max. Teilnehmerzahl: 16  -  Voranmeldung unter: TBA
Unkostenbeitrag: EUR 5,00  -  Dauer: 120 min
Workshop findet statt in: Deutsch und Englisch
Vor über zwanzig Jahren habe ich (Christoph) das Spiel Magic: The Gathering für mich entdeckt. Die Abwechslung des Spiels und eine super nette Community hat dafür gesorgt, dass ich dieses Hobby von meinen jungen Jahren bis heute begleitet hat. Neben unzähligen privaten Partien mit Freunden, spiele ich dieses Spiel auch regelmäßig auf offiziellen Turnieren.

Neben dem Sammeln und Spielen von Magic: The Gathering, verbringe ich meine Freizeit gerne mal mit einer Wanderung oder probieren mich an den unterschiedlichsten kreativen Projekten aus (auch hier steht öfters mal das Thema Magic: The Gathering im Vordergrund).

In diesem Jahr unterstützt mich Feliciana bei der Organisation und Durchführung des Workshops. Sie spielt seit knapp einem Jahr als Hobbyspielerin. Wir freuen uns auf ein paar spannende Spiele mit euch.
http://www.starcontinuum.net

Es können keine Kommentare abgegeben werden.