Anna Leong Brophy
10. June 2023
MagicCon 7 | Gaststar | Freddy Carter
Freddy Carter
10. March 2024
Anna Leong Brophy
10. June 2023
MagicCon 7 | Gaststar | Freddy Carter
Freddy Carter
10. March 2024
MagicCon 7 | Gaststar | Dean Lennox Kelly

MagicCon 7 | Gaststar | Dean Lennox Kelly

Dean Lennox Kelly returns to MagicCon ! The English actor is known for a variety of roles across film and television. He is recognized for the portrayals of Kev Ball in Shameless, Meredith Rutter in Jamestown, and more recently Pekka Rollins in the popular Netflix adaptation of Shadow and Bone.

Kelly graduated from Bristol Old Vic Theatre School and debuted on screen with the role of Martin Beasley in Peak Practice in 1998. Coinciding with a number of roles on stage, Kelly has since built a reputable portfolio of roles in television series such as The Worst Week of My Life, A Midsummer Night’s Dream, Doctor Who, The Passion, Collision, Shameless, Fleming, and Jamestown.

Kelly’s film credits also carry substantial weight, appearing alongside Chris O’Dowd and Anna Farris in Frequently Asked Question About Time Travel in the role of Pete, whilst also making appearances in The Secret Life of Words and Deathwatch.

In 2021, Dean Lennox Kelly joined the cast for the Netflix adaptation of beloved Leigh Bardugo novels, Shadow and Bone, as Ketterdam crime boss Pekka Rollins.

Appearance: On all convention days
Autograph: EUR 35,00  -  Photosession: EUR 40,00
Meet & Greet: EUR 149,00

Autographs and Photosessions are not included in the entry ticket. Appearance of actors are subject to work commitment. Autograph sessions are usually held on Saturday and Sunday only. When purchasing photosession tickets online, please inform in advance when the respective photo sessions are scheduled for the respective guest (program is online about 8 weeks before the start of the convention).


Order your ticket here   Order an autograph via Send-in-Service

FedCon Send-In
You are not able to join MagicCon, you are too busy or on vacation, but although you wanna get an autograph of your beloved actor? For that we invented our Send-in-Service. In our nerd shop - The Space Store - you can either order a standard autograph on a high-gloss photo, or you can send us your item (photo, poster, book, DVD, etc.) and we will have it signed by the star at the event.

Sources & additional links for Dean Lennox Kelly:

Wikipedia, IMDb

https://www.insidermagazin.eu/

Comments are closed.

MagicCon 7 | Gaststar | Elijah Wood
Elijah Wood
20. Februar 2024
MagicCon 7 | Gaststar | Freddy Carter
Freddy Carter
10. März 2024
MagicCon 7 | Gaststar | Dean Lennox Kelly

MagicCon 7 | Gaststar | Dean Lennox Kelly

Dean Lennox Kelly kehrt zurück auf die MagicCon ! Der englische Schauspieler ist für eine Vielzahl von Rollen in Film und Fernsehen bekannt ist. Dazu zählen z. B. die Darstellung von Kev Ball in Shameless, Meredith Rutter in Jamestown und kürzlich Pekka Rollins in der beliebten Netflix-Adaption von Shadow and Bone – Legenden der Grisha.

Kelly machte seinen Abschluss an der Bristol Old Vic Theatre School und debütierte 1998 auf der Leinwand mit der Rolle des Martin Beasley in Peak Practice. Parallel zu einer Reihe von Rollen auf der Bühne hat Kelly seither ein namhaftes Portfolio an Rollen in Fernsehserien wie The Worst Week of My Life, A Midsummer Night’s Dream, Doctor Who, The Passion, Collision, Shameless, Fleming und Jamestown aufgebaut.

Auch in der Filmbranche hat Kelly ein gewichtiges Wörtchen mitzureden: So spielte er an der Seite von Chris O’Dowd und Anna Farris in Frequently Asked Question About Time Travel die Rolle des Pete und war außerdem in The Secret Life of Words und Deathwatch zu sehen.

Im Jahr 2021 stieß Dean Lennox Kelly zur Besetzung der Netflix-Serienverfilmung der beliebten Leigh Bardugo-Romane Shadow and Bone als Ketterdam-Verbrecherboss Pekka Rollins.

Anwesend: An allen Con-Tagen
Autogramm: EUR 35,00  -  Fotosession: EUR 40,00
Meet & Greet: EUR 149,00

Autogramme und Fotosessions sind nicht im Eintritt enthalten. Auftritte von Schauspielern können bei Drehverpflichtungen kurzfristig abgesagt werden. Autogrammstunden finden in der Regel nur Samstag und Sonntag statt. Beim Online-Kauf von Photosession Tickets bitte vorher informieren, wann die jeweiligen Photosessions für den jeweiligen Star angesetzt sind (Programm ist ca. 8 Wochen vor Conventionbeginn online).


Bestelle hier dein Ticket   Bestelle ein Autogramm über den Send-in-Service

FedCon Send-In
Du kannst nicht zur MagicCon kommen, du bist geschäftlich verhindert oder im Urlaub, möchtest aber trotzdem von deinem Lieblingsstar ein Autogramm haben? Genau dafür haben wir einen Send-in-Service ins Leben gerufen. In unserem Nerd-Shop kannst du dir entweder ein Standardautogramm auf einem Hochglanzfoto sichern oder du schickst uns deine Vorlage (Foto, Poster, Buch, DVD, usw.) zu, und wir lassen es für dich auf der MagicCon von dem Star unterschreiben.

Quellen & weiterführende Links zu Dean Lennox Kelly:

Wikipedia, IMDb

https://www.journal-of-the-whills.de/

Es können keine Kommentare abgegeben werden.