MagicCon | Events | Creative Fans Artshow
Creative Fans Artshow
15. October 2017
MagicCon 4 | Specialsp | Nerd-Quiz @ MagicCon 4 | by Nerdizismus.de
Nerd-Quiz @ MagicCon 4
20. November 2019

MagicCon 4 | Specials | CastBlast @ MagicCon 4 | by Nerdizismus.de

Strong voices, strong opinions and lots of fun! This is CastBlast, the con talkshow with your favourite podcasters live on stage.

“Anne Will” for nerds, that’s what the fans call CastBlast. Every year, Nerdizismus invites the hottest German podcasters to discuss current and controversial topics from fandom. The debate-show is mainly dedicated to the presentation of nerdic topics, where controversial nerdic topics are in the foreground.

Let us surprise you with the great podcast voices the nerdicists have invited for you this year at MagicCon 4 and come by. The talk show will be presented by Chris and Michael.

For our podcast we are on the road with versatile panels and discussions at conventions and many nerdy events to get fans and stars in front of the microphone. Most recently at FedCon and MagicCon in Bonn, at CON | COMIC CON GERMANY in Stuttgart and many more.

As a podcast for nerd topics we are since beginning of 2015 under www.nerdizismus.de, as well as on Facebook, Instagram and Twitter online active and present. In currently 7 podcast formats with more than 150 episodes Chris, Michael and Anja discuss with numerous guests, like "Bernd, das Brot" creator Tommy Krappweis, bestseller author Andreas Eschbach, dubbing legend Hans-Georg Panzcak, cosplayer Liechee Cosplay or game expert Andreas Garbe from ZDF, lively and passionately about everything that touches nerds.

And in our Nerdplay series Lea, Yvanna and Jenny from Hipster Fangirl Fashion bring everything around Cosplay &. Co. to inquisitive listeners. From Star Wars to Star Trek, from DC to Marvel, from Cosplay to Games, the nerdicists talk their way into the heart of the German nerd community.

Sources & additional links for CastBlast @ MagicCon 4:

Website, YouTube, Facebook, Instagram

http://www.maskworld.com/german/department/original-kostueme?utm_source=kooperation&utm_medium=fedcon&utm_campaign=banner

Comments are closed.

MagicCon | Events | Creative Fans Artshow
Creative Fans Artshow
15. Oktober 2017
MagicCon 4 | Specialsp | Nerd-Quiz @ MagicCon 4 | by Nerdizismus.de
Nerd-Quiz @ MagicCon 4
20. November 2019
MagicCon 4 | Specials | CastBlast @ MagicCon 4 | by Nerdizismus.de

MagicCon 4 | Specials | CastBlast @ MagicCon 4 | by Nerdizismus.de

Starke Stimmen, starke Meinungen und jede Menge Spaß! Das ist CastBlast, die Con-Talkshow mit euren Lieblingspodcastern live on Stage.

“Anne Will” für Nerds, so wird der CastBlast von den Fans auch genannt. Jedes Jahr laden wir von Nerdizismus die angesagtesten deutschen Podcaster ein, um aktuelle und kontroverse Themen aus dem Fandom zu diskutieren. Die Debatten-Show widmet sich überwiegend der Präsentation nerdiger Themen, bei denen kontrovers diskutierbare Nerds-Themen im Vordergrund stehen.

Lasst euch überraschen, welche tollen Podcaststimmen die Nerdizisten für euch in diesem Jahr auf der MagicCon 4 eingeladen haben und kommt vorbei. Präsentiert wird die Talkshow von Chris und Michael.

Für unseren Podcast sind wir mit vielseitigen Panels und Diskussionen auf Conventions und vielen nerdigen Veranstaltungen unterwegs, um Fans und Stars vor das Mikrofon zu bekommen. Zuletzt unter anderen auf der FedCon und MagicCon in Bonn, der CON | COMIC CON GERMANY  in Stuttgart u.v.m.

Als Podcast für Nerdthemen sind wir seit Anfang 2015 unter www.nerdizismus.de, sowie auf Facebook, Instagram und Twitter online aktiv und präsent. In aktuell 7 Podcast-Formaten mit bisher über 150 Folgen diskutieren Chris, Michael und Anja mit zahlreichen Gästen, wie dem "Bernd, das Brot"-Erfinder Tommy Krappweis, Bestsellerautor Andreas Eschbach, Synchronlegende Hans-Georg Panzcak, der Cosplayerin Liechee Cosplay oder dem Game-Experten Andreas Garbe vom ZDF, lebhaft und leidenschaftlich über alles, was Nerds berührt.

Und in unserer Nerdplay-Reihe bringen Lea, Yvanna und Jenny von Hipster Fangirl Fashion alles rund um Cosplay &. Co. an wissbegierige Hörerohren. Von Star Wars bis Star Trek, von DC bis Marvel, von Cosplay bis zu Games, reden sich die Nerdizisten ins Herz der deutschen Nerdcommunity.

Quellen & weiterführende Links zu CastBlast @ MagicCon 4:

Website, YouTube, Facebook, Instagram

http://www.robots-and-dragons.de/

Es können keine Kommentare abgegeben werden.